Directory


 

Title Name Email Phone Number
CEO/President Vilas Loban vloban@daybreakis.org P. (914) 733-3301
C. (917) 828-4605
Director of Operations Sebastian Chittilappilly sebastian@daybreakis.org P. (914) 733-3302
C. (347) 480-0511
Corporate Compliance Officer Melissa Thomas m.thomas@daybreakis.org P. (914) 733-3303
C. (917) 992-0803
Intake Coordinator Vera Valuckas vvaluckas@daybreakis.org P. (914) 733-3305
QIDP Elizabeth Girardat liz@daybreakis.org C. (914) 980-0938
Financial Controller Nisha Shrestha nisha@daybreakis.org P. (914) 733-3306
MSC Supervisor Paul Randall p.randall@daybreakis.org P. (917) 733-3307
C. (646)612-0373
Registered Nurse Samia Azmat s.azmat@daybreakis.org P. (914) 733-3308
C. (917) 697-6634
Director of Day Services Pilar Walker p.walker@daybreakis.org P. (718) 704-5065
C. (646) 612-0643
Intake & Training Coordinator Jene Smith j.smith@daybreakis.org P. (718) 704-5070
C. (646) 531-0815
QIDP Ryann Fraser r.fraser@daybreakis.org P. (718) 704-5071
Community Hab Coordinator Sasha Miah s.miah@daybreakis.org P. (914) 733-3325
C. (347) 233-0693
Administrative Manager Michelle Garvey m.garvey@daybreakis.org P. (718) 704-5055
C. (347) 343-1464
Medicaid Service Coordinator Annie Barkor a.barkor@daybreakis.org P. (718) 704-5057
C. (646) 864-4462
Program Coordinator Wendy Gasper-Gil wendy@daybreakis.org P. (718) 704-5058
C. (718) 551-8715
Medicaid Service Coordinator Aleyrys Lantigua a.lantigua@daybreakis.org P. (718) 704-5068
C. (718) 551-5009
IT Coordinator Davian Gordon d.gordon@daybreakis.org P. (718) 704-5067
C. (917) 828-4803
Behavior Specialist Amanda Fletcher a.fletcher@daybreakis.org C. (347) 491-9200
Senior Supervisor of Day Services Monique Pitterson mpitterson@daybreakis.org C. (917) 828-1372
Transportation & Facility Manager John Moore jmoore@daybreakis.org C. (646) 864-7751
Transportation Supervisor Eduardo Martinez m.eduardo@daybreakis.org C. (929) 218-1078
Program Supervisor Francisco Diaz f.diaz@daybreakis.org C. (917) 232-7802
Supplemental Supervisor Roshawn Johnson r.johnson@daybreakis.org C. (917) 935-2943
Senior Supervisor of Day Services Steven Fata s.fata@daybreakis.org C. (917) 935-1373
Program Coordinator Steven Quinn s.quinn@daybreakis.org P. (718) 704-5064
C. (917) 935-2945