Directory


Title Name Email Phone Number
CEO/President Vilas Loban vloban@daybreakis.org (914) 733-3301
Director of Operations Sebastian Chittilappilly sebastian@daybreakis.org (914) 733-3302
Corporate Compliance Officer Melissa Thomas m.thomas@daybreakis.org (914) 733-3303
Intake Coordinator Vera Valuckas vValuckas@daybreakis.org (914) 733-3305
Recruitment Specialist Elizabeth Girardat liz@daybreakis.org (914) 733-3304
Financial Controller Nisha Shrestha nisha@daybreakis.org (914) 733-3306
MSC Supervisor Paul Randall p.randall@daybreakis.org (917) 733-3307
Registered Nurse Samia Azmat sazmat@daybreakis.org (914) 733-3308
Director of Day Services Novlette Clarke n.clarke@daybreakis.org (914) 733-3309
Intake Coordinator Jene Smith j.smith@daybreakis.org (718) 704-5070
QIDP/Intake Denise Kimberg dkimberg@daybreakis.org (914) 733-3314
Community Hab Coordinator Sasha Miah smiah@daybreakis.org (914) 733-3325
Administrative Manager India Brown i.brown@daybreakis.org (718) 704-5055
Medicaid Service Coordinator Annie Barkor a.barkor@daybreakis.org (718) 704-5057
Program Coordinator Wendy Gasper-Gil wendy@daybreakis.org (718) 704-5058
Assistant Director of Day Services Pilar Walker p.walker@daybreakis.org (718) 704-5065
DSP/IT Coordinator Davian Gordon dgordon@daybreakis.org (914) 803-9853
Behavior Specialist Amanda Fletcher a.fletcher@daybreakis.org (347) 491-9200
Senior Supervisor of Day Services, Monique Pitterson mpitterson@daybreakis.org (917) 828-1372
Transportation & Facility Manager John Moore jmore@daybreakis.org (646) 864-7751
Transportation Supervisor Eduardo Martinez m.eduardo@daybreakis.org (929) 218-1078
Program Supervisor Francisco Diaz f.diaz@daybreakis.org (917) 232-7802
Supplemental Supervisor Roshawn Johnson r.johnson@daybreakis.org (917) 935-2943
Senior Supervisor of Day Services Steven Fata s.fata@daybreakis.org (917) 935-1373
Program Coordinator Steven Quinn s.quinn@daybreakis.org (917) 935-2945